ID Organization Name Type
108492 thsboa Other

THSBOA Local Rules Interpreters

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Print PDF

 

                                                                      THSBOA Chapters

                                                              2016-17 Local Rules Interpreters

 

Mission Statement for Rules Interpreters:

     Follow the National Federation High School Rules (NFHS) as written while

     providing correct interpretation, implementation and applications of the NFHS Rules.

     Provide complete information regarding all Texas Exception Rules and Mechanics and

     correct officials when a rule is miss-applied while holding them accountable according to

     the severity of each incident.  Stress Importance of taking tests.  Insure compliance of

     uniform  guidelines.

   
       
Chapter Name Email  Phone #
       
Abilene Caleb Smith caleb@pinkgoosemedia.com 325-660-0896
Amarillo Alton McCormick altonmccormick@prodigy.net 806-670-9591
Austin Jearl Ledbetter 7ledbetter@gmail.com 512-845-0806
Bay Area Travis Jones trjones13@hotmail.com 409-466-1440
Beaumont Kirk Thomas kpthomas2244@gt.rr.com 409-658-7531
Beeville Don Johnson djsilverbullet78@yahoo.com 361-362-5784
College Station Jon Mies jon.mies14@gmail.com 979-777-7641
Commerce Bryan Conner conrdb@gmail.com 903-327-5006
Corpus Christi Dotson Lewis dlewis1@stx.rr.com 361-949-7681
Dallas Marvin Timmons marv_bball_ref@yahoo.com 972-489-9644
El Paso Ezekiel Sanchez zeke718@yahoo.com 858-945-2963
Ellis County Robert Hodge robhodgeir@sbcglobal.net 469-245-8617
Fort Worth David Littleton david@littletondesigns.com 817-845-2595
Gulf Coast Andra Parker avparker1@yahoo.com 713-320-9487
Houston David Nash Dnash1906@aol.com 832-461-7830
Kaufman County Edmon Underwood edmon38@hotmail.com 214-477-7661
Longview Ron Smith rsmith9915@aol.com 903-720-8316
Lubbock Kelly Copeland kelreff@sbcglobal.net 806-786-5990
North Texas Brad Dunkin brad.dunkin@oracle.com 972-639-8192
Paris Tony Vanderwilt tv2659@gmail.com 903-249-2659
Permian Basin Ron Brown ronbrown@mygrande.net 432-813-5965
San Antonio Frank Fewell fewellf@yahoo.com 210-260-2776
South Texas Bob Test umpisblind@hotmail.com 210-382-5524
Southeast Texas Kelly Touchet kelley_touchet@kindermorgan.com 409-782-4769
Stephen F Austin Eddie Hopkins ehopkins@cmaaccess.com 409-384-0024
Temple Derick Barnes derickbarnes@yahoo.com 832-744-8177
Tyler Jason Yearty jason@txlmg.com 903-520-1697
Waco Paul Sims paul.sims@simsac.com 254-337-1288
Wichita Falls David Rasmussen dmrazz@earthlink.net 940-867-3914
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2018 ArbiterSports
Server: 17
 
ABT-WEB17