ID Organization Name Type
108492 thsboa Other

Committee List

Sunday, April 24, 2016
Print PDF

Texas High School Basketball Officials Association

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Executive Chair:   Eddie Hopkins

Executive Vice Chair:   Mike Yell

Members of Executive Committee:   Don Johnson, James Moye, Bob Test and Dale Hudson

 

Other Appointed Positions:

THSBOA Immediate Past Executive Chairman:  Kelly Copeland

THSBOA Ex-Officio: Vacant

THSBOA Rules Interpreter: Kevin Smotherman

 

                    APPROPRIATIONS AND OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Chair: James Moye, Longview

903-399-4397

jam.moye@gmail.com

Vice Chair: DeAndre Bell, Houston

281-451-4018

revdkb@aol.com

Stephen Mankin, Dallas

469-261-2383

stephen.mankin@oncor.com

Wichita Falls 


 


 

Tom Gregory,  Lubbock

806-543-2338

TSTMGreg@aol.com

Lawrence Heatley, Corpus Christi

361-658-8859

heatbread@netzero.com

CHAPTER COMMITTEE

 

Acting Chair: Bob Test, South Texas

210-382-5524

umpisblind@hotmail.com

Derick Barnes,  Temple

832-744-8177

derickbarnes@yahoo.com

Jose Villafranca,  Abilene

325-338-7174

josevno1@aol.com

John Beasley,  Kaufman County

214-908-5329

john@jbeasley.net

Mickey Guidry, Region V (Beaumont)

409-656-7101

mickeyg_zebra2@yahoo.com

Virgil Majors, Ellis County

214-586-1095

virgilmajors@yahoo.com

RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

 

Chair: Eddie Hopkins, Stephen F. Austin

409-384-0024

eddie.hopkins@thsboa.org

Acting Chair: Dale Hudson, North Texas

940-231-8489

hudman714@hotmail.com

Earl Stinnett,  Waco

254-709-6177

estinnett@hot.rr.com

Harvey Reed, Austin

254-449-2096

harvey.reed@outlook.com

Bryan Conner, Commerce

903-327-5006

conrdb@gmail.com

Ignacio Acevedo, Tyler

903-539-2378

acetamu@aol.com

Ricky Conner, Stephen F. Austin

       936-671-3090

             rickyc1977@suddenlink.net

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

 

Chair: Don Johnson, Beeville

361-362-5784

djsilverbullet78@yahoo.com

Vice Chair: Chad Whitacre, College Station

979-229-0379

chadwhitacre@suddenlink.net

Ben Alexander, Bay Area

281-851-9963

bnztoy@msn.com

Kenny Belinfante, San Antonio

210-364-6100

belinfante11@yahoo.com

Cleveland Lane, Gulf Coast 

409-692-5263

wctsusa@aol.com

Greg Garrett, Southeast TexasS,,, , 

409-201-2636

gwgatt77656@yahoo.com

RECRUITMENT AND ETHICS COMMITTEE

 

Chair: Mike Yell, Amarillo

806-206-0367

mikeyell@live.com

Vice Chair: Tim Stone, Paris

903-227-8161

timothywstone@yahoo.com

Michael Sanchez, El Paso

915-549-7570

mds2041@yahoo.com

Ron Brown, Permian Basin

432-813-5965

ronbrown@mygrande.net

Darvin Altom,  Fort Worth

       817-946-0625

             dha0514@yahoo.com

 

 

 

         
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2018 ArbiterSports
Server: 15
 
ABT-WEB15